top of page

Bartering Opportunities!

Hello! I'm checking in to update some bartering opportunities to exchange for my service.

I'm currently in the market for a fully functional iPad and laptop. Used is fine, but I need it to be in excellent condition for work and school purposes.

I'm in need of professional drywall patching, electrical wiring and light and outlet installing in my basement, refinishing and sealing my deck and wooden playhouse, and help with building nice raised fenced-in garden beds.

I am definitely interested in bartering for certain types of art, custom artwork, or professional tattoo work if we're a good match for style and preferences!

Other services like professional dog grooming, walking, website design, marketing, and salon services would also be great.

Experienced math and language tutoring hours are also welcome. This would need to be a professional that is skilled with working with children with learning disabilities and IEP goals.

I am also in search of IBCLC intern supervision hours, so if you are a working IBCLC that needs any of my services, I'd love to trade my services for the ability to shadow you for my training and certification. Humanely raised local farm meats and vegetables are always welcome trades.

Contact me if you think you'd be able to paint a mandala type mural on an interior home wall or do some funky family portait type art in exchange for services as well. I am also fond of handmade jewelry and funky finds, so you never know what I'd like at the moment! I'm also looking for donations to our up and coming client cloth diaper bank, so that type of thing could also go toward doula fees. I am a fan of the barter system and value our community's variety of skills!

bottom of page